Passer au contenu

Be Bop Deluxe Futurist Manifesto - The Harvest Years 1974 - 1978 - EX UK 5-CD set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BE BOP DELUXE Futurist Manifesto - The Harvest Years 1974 - 1978 (Out Of Print 2011 UK 82-track FIVE CD set, comprising five of their albums released on Harvest 1974-1978 ['Axe Victim', 'Futurama', 'Sunburst Finish', 'Modern Music' & 'Drastic Plastic'], expanded to feature 16 Bonus Recordings including B-sides, out-takes, edits & live recordings as well as a whole disc of live tracks, remixes & demos, all housed in a fat double jewel case with 16-page booklet. The case shows some light scuffs & one or two of the discs reveal merely the odd faint sign of play)

Axe Victim
Axe Victim
Love Is Swift Arrows
Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus
Third Floor Heaven
Night Creatures
Rocket Cathedrals
Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
Jets At Dawn
No Trains To Heaven
Darkness (L'Immoraliste)

Stage Whispers
Love With The Madman
Maid In Heaven
Sister Seagull
Sound Track
Music In Dreamland
Jean Cocteau
Between The Worlds
Swan Song
Futurama Bonus Tracks
Between The Worlds (Original Single Version)
Maid In Heaven (Live)
Sunburst Finish
Fair Exchange
Heavenly Homes
Ships In The Night
Crying To The Sky
Sleep That Burns
Beauty Secrets
Life In The Air Age
Like An Old Blues
Crystal Gazing
Blazing Apostles
Sunburst Finish Bonus Tracks
Speed Of The Wind
Blue As A Jewel
Ships In The Night (Single Edit)
Modern Music
Orphans Of Babylon
Twilight Capers
Kiss Of Light
The Bird Charmers Destiny
The Gold At The End Of My Rainbow
Bring Back The Spark
Modern Music
Dancing In The Moonlight (All Alone)
Honeymoon On Mars
Lost In The Neon World
Dance Of The Uncle Sam Humanoids
Modern Music (Reprise)
Forbidden Lovers
Down On Terminal Street
Make The Music Magic
Modern Music Bonus Tracks
Futurist Manifesto
Quest For The Harvest Of The Stars
Drastic Plastic
Electrical Language
New Precision
New Mysteries
Surreal Estate
Love In Flames
Panic In The World
Dangerous Stranger
Visions Of Endless Hopes
Islands Of The Dead
Drastic Plastic Bonus Tracks
Lovers Are Mortal
Electrical Language (Single Edit)
Love In Flames (Single Edit)
Panic In The World (Single Edit)
The Saxophonist (Demo)
Visions Of Endless Hopes (Demo)
Blue As A Jewel (Demo)
Speed Of The Wind (Demo)
Possession (Rough Mix)
Maid In Heaven (Top Of The Pops Backing Track)
The Modern Music Suite (Live)
Forbidden Lovers (Live)
Down On Terminal Street (Live)
Swan Song (Live)
Heavenly Homes (Flashman Remix)

Artist - Be Bop Deluxe (click link for complete listing)
Title - Futurist Manifesto (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2011
Format - 5-CD album set
Record Label - Harvest
Catalogue No - 5099964630823 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201098753
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BEP5CFU782272
Related Artists - Bill Nelson, Orchestra Arcana.

NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - BEP5CFU782272

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220111/220505/240504